Home > Solutions > Horkestra - SMB Support
Last actualities
Horkestra - SMB Support
Horkestra - SMB Support
« Consulting services accessible to SMB »

horkestra_banniere

Growth in a key indicator of a company's success. Founded in 2005, Horisis Conseil knows the problematics and difficulties that SMBs can encounter in the achievement of its objectives : difficulty to generate sales, lack in organization or procedures, commercial visibility reduced on original or new markets, lack of information for better decision making ...

Despite the needs of performance improvement in a competitive environment, most SMBs can't benefit from consulting services because of lack of funds. On the basis of this statement, has emerged the idea of a product allowing both to reduce costs and improve the benefits from services by enriching them with cross-fertilisation of knowledge and the know-how of the clients.

The concept is innovative but is built on the basis of two performance improvement strategies that have been proven :

We wish to offer, in a context of cost reduction, consulting services to a group of SMBs, by having them reach their objectives of growth through our consulting expertise, a collective intelligence and if need be, individual follow-up sessions.


horkestra

On the other hand, our know-how in terms of Quality Management, Project Management, Sales Management and Contract Management allows us the opportunity to offer more classic services, corresponding step-by-step to your expectations in terms of services.

Top

Accueil > Solutions > Horkestra - Accompagnement PME
Dernières actualités
Horkestra - Accompagnement PME
Horkestra - Accompagnement PME
« Le consulting accessible aux PME »

horkestra_banniere

La Croissance est un des indicateurs clés du succès d’une entreprise. Créé en 2005, Horisis Conseil connait les problématiques et difficultés que peuvent rencontrer les PME dans l’atteinte de ces objectifs : Difficulté à générer des ventes, carences dans l’organisation ou les procédures, visibilité commerciale réduite sur les marchés originaux ou nouveaux, manque d’informations pour une meilleure prise de décision…

Malgré les besoins d’amélioration des performances dans un environnement compétitif, la plupart des PME ne peuvent accéder aux prestations d’un conseil par manque de moyens. Sur la base de ce constat, a émergé l’idée d’un produit permettant à la fois de réduire les coûts et d’améliorer les bénéfices des prestations en les enrichissant de la fertilisation croisée des savoirs et savoirs faire des clients.

Le principe est innovant mais se construit sur la base de deux stratégies d’amélioration de la performance éprouvées :

Nous souhaitons ainsi proposer, dans un contexte de réduction des couts, des prestations de type conseil auprès d’un groupe de PME, les amenant à atteindre leurs objectifs de croissance par notre expertise conseil, une intelligence collective et le cas échéant des sessions de suivi individuel.


horkestra

D’autre part, notre savoir-faire en matière de Management de la Qualité, de Management de Projets, des Achats et de Contract Management nous permet de pouvoir aussi proposer des prestations plus classiques, correspondant point par point à vos attentes en termes de services.

Top