Home > About Us > Partners
Last actualities
Partenaires
Partners
« Cooperation on a human scale »
Noxdia

Noxdia

Noxdia is a web agency created in 2012, contributing to the design and implementation of innovative solutions, answering to structures of any size and ensuring ergonomics and efficiency.

http://www.noxdia.fr/

NeoSpheres

NeoSpheres

For over 15 years NeoSpheres' team assists its clients in developing and implementing their HR transformation projects. NeoSpheres offers a portfolio of pragmatic HR Counsulting offers ensuring consideration of the objectives, but also the financial and human resources of its customers.

http://www.neospheres.eu/

Knowings

Knowings

Knowings is a software editor that develops and markets collaborative content management solutions in the areas of territorial economic leadership, project management, knowledge management and market intelligence.

http://www.knowings.com

La Deuxième Maison

La Deuxième Maison

"La Deuxième Maison" is a communication consulting agency, specializing in the design and operational implementation of cross-media campaigns. The agency offers a tone and innovative media for high-impact operations with the audience and the media. Expert in responsible communication, "La Deuxième Maison" supports its customers in promoting their values and commitments.

http://2emaison.com

Top

Accueil > Société > Partenaires
Dernières actualités
Partenaires
Partenaires
« Une coopération à taille humaine »
Noxdia

Noxdia

Noxdia est une agence web créée en 2012, qui contribue à la conception et à la mise en place de solutions innovantes, répondant à des structures de toute taille et en garantissant ergonomie et efficacité.

http://www.noxdia.fr/

NeoSpheres

NeoSpheres

Depuis plus 15 ans l'équipe NeoSpheres aide ses clients dans l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre de leur projet de transformation RH. NeoSpheres propose un portefeuille d’offres de Conseil RH pragmatiques en assurant la considération des objectifs, mais aussi des moyens financiers et humains de ses clients.

http://www.neospheres.eu/

Knowings

Knowings

Knowings est un éditeur de progiciels qui développe et commercialise des solutions collaboratives de gestion de contenu dans les domaines de l'animation économique territoriale, la gestion de projet, le Knowledge Management et la veille.

http://www.knowings.com

La Deuxième Maison

La Deuxième Maison

La Deuxième Maison est une agence de conseil en communication, spécialisée dans la conception et la mise en place opérationnelle de campagnes plurimédia. L’agence propose un ton et des supports innovants pour des opérations à fort impact auprès du public visé et des médias. Expert de la communication responsable, La Deuxième Maisons accompagne ses clients dans la promotion de leurs valeurs et de leurs engagements.

http://2emaison.com

Top