Home > About Us > Commitments
Last actualities
Commitments
Commitments
« A commited and marked corporate culture »

Our commitments

Our commitment to diversity

Our staff is our raw material : their knowledge, know-how and soft skills. We believe that human plurality is our precious wealth nourishing our business. Because everyone, thanks to its specificity, brings his stone to the building that will be the more successful it has been appreciated by different perspectives. HR focus our diversity policy aims to foster innovation, social cohesion of our team and the optimization of our performances. In this perspective, Horisis Conseil signed the Diversity Charter in 2008, which commits us to :

  1. Educate and train our managers and employees on this issue
  2. Search and reflect the diversity of French society
  3. Communicate to all our employees

Our commitment to sustainable development

Commitment to the environment is not just a matter of activists and public policy. Everyone must feel responsible individually and sometimes we just need little things that add to each other to make a difference. In their everyday life, Horisis Conseil's employees are encouraged to be agents of change. For this, we invite you to apply a few simple principles.


Our commitment to philanthropy

Horisis chose to commit itself to provide support for still unrecognized artistic or humanitarian projects. Every year we make our customers discover these projects, and also to our employees and partners.

Top

Accueil > Société > Engagements
Dernières actualités
Engagements
Engagements
« Une culture d’entreprise marquée et engagée »

Nos engagements

Notre engagement en faveur de la diversité

Notre matière première, c’est nos collaborateurs : leurs savoirs, savoirs faire et savoirs être. Nous pensons que la pluralité humaine est la richesse qui nourrit notre entreprise. Parce que chacun, par sa spécificité, apporte sa pierre à l’édifice qui sera d’autant plus réussi qu’il aura été apprécié par des points de vue différents. Axer notre politique RH sur la diversité a pour but de favoriser l’innovation, la cohésion sociale de notre équipe et l’optimisation de nos performances. Dans cette perspective, Horisis Conseil a signé en 2008 la charte de la Diversité, qui nous engage à :

  1. Sensibiliser et former nos dirigeants et collaborateurs sur cette problématique
  2. Chercher et refléter la diversité de la société française
  3. Communiquer auprès de l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs

Notre engagement en faveur du développement durable

S’engager pour l’environnement n’est pas seulement une affaire d’activistes et de politiques publiques. Tout un chacun doit se sentir responsable individuellement et il suffit parfois de petits riens qui s’ajoutent les uns aux autres pour faire la différence. Au quotidien, les collaborateurs d’Horisis Conseil sont encouragés à être les acteurs du changement. Pour cela, nous vous invitons à appliquer quelques principes simples.


Notre engagement en faveur du mécénat

Horisis a choisi de s’engager en faveur du mécénat afin d’apporter son soutien à des projets artistiques ou humanitaires encore méconnus. Chaque année nous faisons découvrir ces projets à nos clients, collaborateurs et partenaires.

Top